New-look-central-school-heading
  
Calendar
 
 
  Request Info.  
 
Name :  
Email :  
Phone No:  
About:  
Description:  
 
     
  Activities Details  
 

 


Month   
  Date     
Day     
  Activities                              
         Details
MAY

03/05/2013

Friday

Final I.H. Basketball Match Class V & VIII

Inter House


04/05/2013

Saturday 

Basketball Match Class LKG-II & IX

Inter House 
JUNE 05/06/2013 Wednesday

Environmental Day

17/06/2013 Monday

School Re-open For Staff & IX to XII

18/06/2013 Tuesday

Football Match Class XII

Inter House
22/06/2013 Saturday

Final Football Match Class XII

Inter House
JULY 01/07/2013 Monday

Football Match Classes: I-II & VI

Inter House

02/07/2013 Tuesday

Founder's Day Cultural Program (IX to XII)

04/07/2013 Thursday

Solo Song Competition Classes: III-IV

Inter House

05/07/2013 Friday

Solo Song Competition Classes: VII-VIII

Inter House
06/07/2013 Saturday

Final Football match Classes: I-II & VI

Inter House
08/07/2013 Monday

Foot ball match Classes: III-IV & VII

Inter House
09/07/2013 Tuesday

Solo song comp. Classes :I-II

Inter House
10/07/2013 Wednesday

Solo song comp. Classes : V-VI

11/07/2013 Thursday

English Essay Writing Comp ( VI to XII)

12/07/2013 Friday

Solo song comp. Classes :IX-X

Inter House
13/07/2013 Saturday

Final Football match ( III-IV & VII),Public speaking ( IV-V)

Inter House
15/07/2013 Monday

Football match Classes: V & VIII,Public speaking ( II-III)

Inter House
16/07/2013 Tuesday

School Election for all. Cultural day Class VII

17/07/2013 Wednesday

Shramdan Campus Cleaning ( 7 to 8 a.m.)
VI to XII , Cultural day Class VIII

18/07/2013 Thursday

Plantation Day for all, Cultural day Class IX

19/07/2013 Friday

Quiz Comp. ( IX to XII), Action Song Comp
(Nursery to UKG)

20/07/2013 Saturday

Final I.H. Football match Classes: V & VIII,
Cultural day Class X

Inter House
22/07/2013 Monday

Guru Purnima

25/07/2013 Thursday

Football match ( LKG-UKG & XI)
Public speaking ( UKG- I)

Inter House
26/07/2013 Friday

Public speaking ( Nur to LKG)

27/07/2013 Saturday

Quiz Comp. ( VI - VIII),
Final Football Match (LKG, UKG, XI)

29/07/2013 Monday

Football match Class : X

Inter House
30/07/2013 Tuesday

Quiz Comp. ( I to V)

31/07/2013 Wednesday

Investiture Ceremony

August 01/08/2013 Thursday

Cultural day Class VI,
Eco Club activities ( VI to X)

02/08/2013 Friday

Cultural day Class V

03/08/2013 Saturday

Eat & Learn Programme ( Nur – II)

05/08/2013 Monday

Cultural day Class I, Chess/Badminton
( VI to XII) ,Yoga/ Meditation ( Nur- V)

06/08/2013 Tuesday

Final Football match Classes: X-XI

Inter House
07/08/2013 Wednesday

Cultural day Class II

08/08/2013 Thursday

Quit India Day Poster making Competition( VI to XII)
Recitation Comp. (NUR-UKG)

14/08/2013 Wednesday

English &Hindi Hand writing Competition ( VI to X)

15/08/2013 Thursday

Independence Day Exhibition
[Art,Sc, So.Sc,Maths & SUPW)

16/08/2013 Friday

Cultural Day Nursery

19/08/2013 Monday

Rakhi Celebration (Rakhi Making comp- Nur –V)

21/08/2013 Wednesday

Final Chess/Badminton ( VI to XII)

22/08/2013 Thursday

Cultural Day LKG

23/08/2013 Friday

Cultural Day UKG

24/08/2013 Saturday

Cultural Day IV

26/08/2013 Monday

Recipe making comp. ( IX to XII) Cultural day Class III

27/08/2013 Tuesday

Janmashtami Celebration ( Nur to VIII )

29/08/2013 Thursday

Khel Diwas ( Dhyan Chand Jayanti)

30/08/2013 Friday

Green day Celebration ( Nur – II)

Next Page >>

     
 
Webmail
Visitors :
249979